jump to navigation

A new day. 05/10/2009

Posted by Paul Daigle in Blogging.
Tags:
trackback

visionsmallThis isn’t my first blog. It is my first blog since I’ve taken the time to explore the finer points of blogging, and getting my head around blogging as a medium.

Unlike Twitter, which forces us to do what we can with 140 characters, blogging platforms don’t provide the needed restraints many of us need to become successful and compelling bloggers.

So my goal here is to do my best to become a successful blogger. Here’s what that means to me.

I’m not going to measure my success by the audience I can attract. Instead… I’m going to focus on how often I can post, and how well the ideas that consume me from day to day become revealed in a “living” way within this site.

I’m very interested in hearing from those of you who are also interested in and thinking about the topics I’ll discuss, especially as they relate to the Internet and Social Networking.

Wish me luck

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

